Karl Maierhofer
Geschäftsführer
T: +43 2252 75343 280
E: maierhofer@mazda-maierhofer.at
Boris Jachan
Kundendienstleiter
T: +43 2252 75343 500
E: jachan@mazda-maierhofer.at
Romana Haas
Buchhaltung
T: +43 2252 75343
E: haas@mazda-maierhofer.at
Friedrich Radschek
Kundendienstverkaufsberater
T: +43 2252 75343 200
E: radschek@mazda-maierhofer.at
Dominik Leeb
Kundendienstverkaufsberater
T: +43 2252 75343
E: leeb@mazda-maierhofer.at
Stefan Schmid
Qualitätssicherung
T: +43 2252 75343 600
E: schmid@mazda-maierhofer.at
Martin Achleitner
Verkaufsberater
T: +43 2252 75343 320
E: achleitner@mazda-maierhofer.at
Harald Morbitzer
Verkaufsberater
T: +43 2252 75343 230
E: morbitzer@mazda-maierhofer.at
Katja Zepf
Fahrzeugdisposition
T: +43 2252 75343 220
E: dispo@mazda-maierhofer.at
Martin Fachathaler
Ersatzteillager-Leiter
T: +43 2252 75343 270
E: fachathaler@mazda-maierhofer.at
Sandro Schicho
Ersatzteillager
T: +43 2252 75343 300
E: schicho@mazda-maierhofer.at
Otmar Grögler
Werkstättenleiter
T: +43 2252 75343 270
E: groegler@mazda-maierhofer.at
Martin Pichler
Werkstättenleiter-Stellvertreter
T: +43 2252 75343 260
E: pichler@mazda-maierhofer.at
Michael Schöndorfer
KFZ-Techniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Harald Weber
KFZ-Techniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Fatih Atak
KFZ-Techniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Simon Uminsky
KFZ-Techniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Dominik Moser
KFZ-Techniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Christian Weiss
KFZ-Techniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Josef Schöny
Karosseriebautechniker
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Sasa Radojicic
KFZ-Techniker-Lehrling
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Marko Stanojlovic
KFZ-Techniker-Lehrling
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Dennis Moik
KFZ-Techniker-Lehrling
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Mato Mamuzic
Fahrzeugaufbereitung
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at
Dragica Mamuzic
Reinigungskraft
T: +43 2252 75343
E: office@mazda-maierhofer.at